Kontakt

Industrivägen 12 171 48 Solna 08-27 77 80 556916-2976

Mekina AB

Industrivägen 12

171 48 Solna

+46(0)8 27 77 80

info@mekina.se

Org.nr

556916-2976

ORDER

order@mekina.se

 

KONTOANSÖKAN

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Måndag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.30

Fredag 7.00 - 16.00

MEKINAFAMILJEN

 

BUTIK

Kjell Andersson

kjell@mekina.se

Maximilian Kangur

max@mekina.se

LAGER

Andreas Rönnlöf

andreas@mekina.se

Valentin Katavic

valle@mekina.se

EKONOMI

Elin Nyberg

ekonomi@mekina.se

 

RESERVDELAR/

AFFÄRSUTVECKLING

Catrine Sageryd

catrine@mekina.se

 

VERKSTAD

Timmy Taune

Servicetekniker

timmy@mekina.se

Aner Pasic

Servicetekniker

aner@mekina.se

 

Ali Abbas

Servicetekniker

ali@mekina.se

AEG Basso Black & Decker Bosch Dewalt Elu Fein Festool Flex Hitachi Husqvarna Mafell Makita Metabo Milwaukee Panasonic Paslode Rems Ryobi Skil Stanley Tjep Cobolt Jepson Senco Leica Protool Topcon